Treviso Bay Open House

I was excited to be asked to play for an open house at the Treviso Bay community in east Naples. It was a gorgeous model home in this golf community. This Lennar Homes Project attracted a lot of people on this beautiful afternoon. There was a steady stream of people all day while I was there. I played solo violin from 11-3 and  mostly classical music. I set up at first in the shade in the corner of the lanai. As I noticed people being a little reluctant to come through the door leading from a bedroom onto the lanai because I was set up near there, I moved into the pool area, closer to the spa.  It was warm in the sun but the breeze kept me fairly comfortable. I could tell quickly that it was a good move.

People were very friendly and I am so glad they seemed to appreciate my music. They definitely appreciated the home! It was a dream home!

Thank you so much to Artichoke and Company and thank you to the folks at Lennar HomesTreviso Bay open houseTreviso Bay open house for being so gracious to me!

Leave a Reply

